Sunday, July 17, 2011

Girls, which guy is more attractive/interesting to you?

Definitely B. It so much more interesting to have to try to learn something from a quiet person about themselves, than have a popular person just keep going on about themselves. I wouldn't like an ultra popular guy because he has too many other people to worry about and cares too much about what they think. The loner guy who does his own thing is definitely more attractive.

No comments:

Post a Comment